Representing chambers of commerce and businesses throughout the state of Maine... across all sectors of industry.
Board Chair Message
  From Our Board Chair...

Message from Board Chair Wick Johnson

Click on the graphic to the left to play the video

Johnson   Board Chair 

Mr. Wick Johnson

Kennebec Technologies
  Wold   First Vice Chair 

Mr. Lawrence Wold

TD Bank
  Greim   Second Vice Chair 

Mr. Clifton Greim

Harriman Associates
TBD   Treasurer


  Connors   Chamber President

Mr. Dana F. Connors

Maine State Chamber of Commerce
  Poore   Immediate Past
Board Chair

Ms. Melinda Poore

Charter Communications
 Ms. LuAnn Ballesteros The Jackson Laboratory
 Mr. David Barber AdvancePierre/Barber Foods
 Mr. Geoff Baur IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.
 Ms. Carolyn Beem L.L. Bean, Inc.
 Mr. Paul Bolin EMHS
 Mr. Michael Bourque MEMIC
 Mr. Brian J. Bowman Bowman Constructors
 Mr. David Brenerman Brenerman Public Policy
 Mr. Tom Brennan Nestle Waters North America Inc.
 Mr. Joe Bruno Community Pharmacies, LP
 Mr. Christopher Buchanan Walmart
 Mr. Dana Bullen Sunday River
 Ms. Cindy Carroll Unitil Corp.
 Ms. Melinda Caterine Littler Mendelson PC
 Mr. Eric Clapp Sevee & Maher Engineers
 Mr. Jim Cohen Verrill Dana, LLP
 Mr. David Colter GAC Chemical Corporation
 Mr. Chris Condon United Insurance
 Mr. Peter Connell Courtcon, Inc.
 Mr. Daniel P. Corcoran Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield in Maine
 Mr. John Delahanty Pierce Atwood LLP
 Mr. Alan Dorr Dead River Company
 Mr. Dan Emerson Casella Waste Systems, Eastern Region
 Ms. Stacey Fitts  NovatusEnergy
 Mr. Jon Fitzgerald General Dynamics Bath Iron Works Corp.
 Ms. Theresa Fowler Central Aroostook Chamber of Commerce
 Mr. Robert Frank WBRC Architects
 Mr. Clifton Greim Harriman Associates
 Mr. Jim Hanley Pike Industries, Inc.
 Mr. Joel Harrington Central Maine Power Company
 Ms. Jeanne Hulit Northeast Bank
 Mr. Stuart Jablon Backyard Farms, LLC
 Mr. Wick Johnson Kennebec Technologies
 Mr. Chris Joyce Texas Instruments
 Mr. Edward Kane Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
 Mr. Brian King Bank of America
 Ms. Melinda Kinney Charter Communications
 Ms. Judy Knapp Hannaford Supermarkets
 Ms. Kate Knox Bernstein Shur
 Mr. Stephen Krolikowski KeyBank Maine
 Ms. Holy Lusk Preti Flaherty, LLP
 Mr. Josh Madore Fairchild Semiconductor Corp.
 Mr. Richard Malinowski Procter & Gamble-Tambrands
 Mr. Dave McKenney McCain Foods USA, Inc.
 Mr. Doug McKeown Woodard & Curran Inc.
 Mr. Andrew McMullin Burns & McDonnell
 Ms. Charlene McQuaid Emera Maine
 Mr. Gary Merrill  Hussey Seating Co.
 Mr. Bob Montgomery-Rice Bangor Savings Bank
 Dr. James Page University of Maine System
 Mr. Craig Pendleton Biddeford-Saco Chamber of Commerce & Industry
 Mr. Chuck Piacentini Unum
 Dr. Christopher Quinn Kaplan University
 Mr. Ryan Ratledge Central Maine & Quebec Railway
 Mr. Mike Reed FairPoint Communications
 Ms. Lizzy Reinholt Summit, Summit Natural Gas of Maine, Inc.
 Mr. Stephen Rich Stephen Rich | Architecture
 Mr. Daniel Riley, Jr.  Norman, Hanson & DeTroy, LLC
 Ms. Ann Robinson Spectrum Medical Group
 Mr. Connie Russell Samoset Resort
 Mr. Mitchell Sammons The Sheridan Corporation
 Ms. Vanessa Santarelli Maine Primary Care Association
 Mr. Herbert R. Sargent Sargent Corporation
 Mr. Christopher Schaelling Pratt & Whitney
 Ms. Beth Shissler Sea Bags
 Mr. Owen Smith AT&T
 Mr. Mark St. Germain St.Germain Collins
 Mr. Andrew Sturgeon Hoyle, Tanner & Associates, Inc.
 Mr. Al Swallow MaineHealth
 Mr. Josh Tardy Mitchell Tardy Government Affairs
 Mr. Mark Thibodeau ReEnergy Biomass Operations, LLC
 Mr. Matthew Tonello Consigli Construction Co., Inc.
 Ms. Eleanor Vadenais President, MACCE; President, Wells Chamber of Commerce
 Mr. Kim Vandermeulen Alternative Manufacturing, Inc.
 Mr. Tom Violette Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
 Mr. Tim Walton CIANBRO
 Mr. Gregory Wiessner WEX Inc.
 Mr. Lawrence Wold TD Bank